Mixtape For No One, Vol. 1

Click Here To Listen

  1. Use Somebody by Kings Of Leon (Only By The Night)
  2. You Don’t Know Me (feat. Regina Spektor) by Ben Folds (Way to Normal)
  3. The Lovers Are Losing by Keane (Perfect Symmetry)
  4. Company by An Horse (Not Really Scared)
  5. We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed by Los Campesinos! (We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed)
  6. 14 Forever by Stars (Sad Robots)
  7. (I Got) Somebody New by Sonar Kollektiv Orchester (Guaranteed Niceness)
  8. You’re My Baby by Robin Thicke (Something Else)
  9. Daykeeper (feat. Muhsinah) by The Foreign Exchange (Leave It All Behind)
  10. Love Dog by TV on the Radio (Dear Science)
  11. Meltdown In A Major by The Dears (Missiles)
  12. Just Like Heaven by The Watson Twins (Fire Songs)
  13. A Good Start by Maria Taylor with Andy LeMaster (Savannah Drive)
  14. Spoken For by We Are Scientists (Brain Thrust Mastery)
  15. Sing A Song For Them by Jenny Lewis (Acid Tongue)
  16. Last Words by The Real Tuesday Weld (Nick & Norah’s Infinite Playlist soundtrack)

One thought on “Mixtape For No One, Vol. 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s