Mixtape For No One #2

A little 90’s…

Click Here To Listen

  1. Little Discourage by Idlewild (100 Broken Windows)
  2. In Your Car by Kenickie (At The Club)
  3. Mean Sleep by Cree Summer featuring Lenny Kravitz (Street Faerie)
  4. I’ve Been Waiting by Matthew Sweet (Girlfriend)
  5. Witches’ Rave by Jeff Buckley (Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk)
  6. Baby Britain by Elliott Smith (XO)
  7. Two Fine Lovers by Sean Lennon (Into the Sun)
  8. She’s The One by The Beta Band (The Patty Patty Sound)
  9. No One Will Ever Love You by The Magnetic Fields (69 Love Songs)
  10. 2Hb by The Venus In Furs (Velvet Goldmine soundtrack)
  11. Your Bruise by Death Cab for Cutie (Something About Airplanes)
  12. Still True by Feist (Monarch (Lay Down Your Jeweled Head))
  13. Talk Show Host by Radiohead (Romeo + Juliet Soundtrack)
  14. Here’s Where the Story Ends by The Sundays (Reading, Writing and Arithmetic)

One thought on “Mixtape For No One #2

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s