Mixtape For No One #6 – Best of ‘09 Part III

Click Here To Listen

Here is the third and final mixtape of some of my favorite songs of 2009.  I hope you’ve enjoyed them and hope there is more great music in 2010.

  1. “Nothing to Worry About” by Peter Bjorn and John (Living Thing)
  2. “My Girls” by Animal Collective (Merriweather Post Pavilion)
  3. “I Was Once A Loyal Lover” by Death Cab For Cutie (The Open Door EP)
  4. “Winter Hill” by Doves (Kingdom of Rust)
  5. “Heavy Cross” by The Gossip (Music for Men)
  6. “Black Heart Inertia” by Incubus (Monuments And Melodies)
  7. “Clean Break” by Jenny Owen Youngs (Transmitter Failure)
  8. “Games For Days” by Julian Plenti (Is… Skyscraper)
  9. “Time Lapse Lifeline” by Maria Taylor (LadyLuck)
  10. “Relator” by Pete Yorn & Scarlett Johansson (Break Up)
  11. “The Verb” by The Swell Season (Strict Joy)
  12. “Stadium Love” by Metric (Fantasies)
  13. “Lisztomania” by Phoenix (Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix)
  14. “Sweet Disposition” by The Temper Trap (Conditions)
  15. “Someday” by Tegan and Sara (Sainthood)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s